CONTACT

For general questions or comments, please email Missy Goodell at mgoodell@washingtonports.org.  We appreciate your interest and will respond shortly.

If you have questions, comments, or a request, our staff is available to assist you.

  • Eric Johnson, Executive Director – ericj@washingtonports.org
  • James Thompson, Deputy Director – jthompson@washingtonports.org
  • Gerry O’Keefe, Senior Environmental Policy Director – gokeefe@washingtonports.org
  • Chris Herman, Senior Transportation Director – cherman@washingtonports.org
  • Laura Pettitt, Communications Manager – lpettitt@washingtonports.org
  • Tasha Cilurso, Office Manager – tcilurso@washingtonports.org
  • Missy Goodell, Member Services Manager – mgoodell@washingtonports.org


Physical and Mailing Address:

1501 Capitol Way S., Suite 304 Olympia, WA 98501


Phone:

(360) 943-0760


Fax:

(360) 753-6176

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com